April 21, 2019

Office Staff



Kim Moreno, Interim Director of Special Education
morenok@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8607

Sabrina Brown, Special Education Coordinator
Browns@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8640

Tracey Landry, Administrative Assistant
landryt@hartfordschools.net
802-295-8605

Tracy Cadarette, Medicaid Clerk
cadarettet@hartfordschools.net

Ann Chalker, Diagnostic Educational Evaluator
chalkera@hartfordschools.net

Kathe Robbins, Diagnostic Speech Language Pathologist
robbinsk@hartfordschools.net




Office
Hartford District
Office of Special Education
64 Highland Avenue
White River Junction, Vt. 05001
802-295-8605